About Prairie Schooner > Editorial Information

Editorial Information

Hilda Raz

Managing Editor
Kelly Grey Carlisle

Contributing Editor
Stephen Behrendt

Dika Eckersley

Production Coordinator
Kelly Grey Carlisle

Senior Fiction Readers
Tyrone Jaeger
Yelizaveta P. Renfro

Senior Poetry Readers
Jehanne Dubrow
James Engelhardt

Senior Nonfiction Readers
Sarah Biggs-Wudell
Kelly Grey Carlisle

Prize Book Series

Series Editor --Hilda Raz
Coordinator -- James Engelhardt
Senior Readers -- Grace Bauer, Kate Flaherty, Erin Flanagan

Editorial Assistants

Rebecca Bednarz
Michael Busk
Patricia Emile
Alisa Heinzman
Razia Khan
Amber Harris Leichner
Lupe Linares
Jeannine Lovas
Cody Lumpkin
Danielle Luther
David C. Madden
Tim Marcuson
Joseph Rein
JoAn Rittenhouse
Arra Ross
Sarah Schroeder
Carrie Shipers
Christine Stewart-Nunez
Lucas Stock
Joel Tomfohr
Benjamin Vogt
J. Duncan Wiley
Madeleine Wiseman


Prairie Schooner is published in cooperation with the University of Nebraska Press and the Creative Writing Program of the University of Nebraska English Department. Members of the faculty of this program include Jonis Agee, Grace Bauer, Ted Kooser, Greg Kuzma, Amelia Maria de la Luz Montes, Hilda Raz, Gerald Shapiro, and Judith Slater. Advisory Board members are Stephen M. Buhler, Stephen Behrendt, Linda Pratt, and Stephen Hilliard.

Prairie Schooner is a member of the Council of Literary Magazines and Presses, the Council of Editors of Learned Journals, the Association of Literary Magazines of America, is indexed with American Humanities Index, Book Review Index, Index of American Periodical Verse, Current Contents, and Humanities Index and is reproduced by University Microfilms, Inc. It is distributed by Ingram Periodicals, PO Box 7000, LaVergne, TN 37086.

Published quarterly: March, June, September, December.