HOME
Quarterly West
 
About us, contacts, editors, publication info. Issues, archives Contest information & updates Submission guidelines and procedures Related web links
Line



The University of Utah http://www.utah.edu
Utah's Department of English http://www.hum.utah.edu/english
   
The American Poetry Review http://www.aprweb.org
DoubleTake Magazine http://www.doubletakemagazine.org
The Kenyon Review http://www.kenyonreview.org
The Paris Review http://www.parisreview.com
Web Del Sol http://www.webdelsol.com
The Land-Grant College Review http://land-grantcollegereview.com
   
Bellingham Review http://www.wwu.edu/~bhreview
Black Warrior Review http://www.sa.ua.edu/osm/bwr
The Cimarron Review http://cimarronreview.okstate.edu
The Georgia Review http://www.uga.edu/~garev
The Gettysburg Review http://www.gettysburg.edu/academics/gettysburg_review/news.html
The Greensboro Review http://www.uncg.edu/eng/mfa
Five Points http://www.gsu.edu/~wwweng/publications.html
Meridian http://www.engl.virginia.edu/meridian
The Missouri Review http://www.missourireview.org/
New Delta Review http://english.lsu.edu/journals/ndr
Plougshares http://www.pshares.org
Prairie Schooner http://www.unl.edu/schooner/psmain.htm
TriQuarterly http://triquarterly.nwu.edu
West Branch http://www.departments.bucknell.edu/stadler_center/westbranch

line

 


  2004 Quarterly West
            University of Utah
            200 S. Central Campus Dr., Rm. 317
            Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-9109
            (801) 581-3938

University of Utah
Disclaimer
Questions or comments
about this page?
Email Roberto Avant-Mier